Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uncle D's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Uncle D's Diner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Uncle D's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Victorgonzalez 4 days ago

Pancakes

The pancakes here are amazing ? 9.9/10 !! Will be stopping by for more on the menu.

Michelle about 1 month ago

3-2-1

My boyfriend and I love this place! The food is excellent- their homefries are the best in CT!!! The staff and atmosphere are wonderful too. It's always packed but we've never waited more than a few minutes for a table. Looking forward to my next breakfast at Uncle D's!!!

Arnoldsara about 1 month ago

Irish Benedict

I get the Irish Benedict every time because it is always delicious! The corned beef is homemade and always tastes amazing !

Pegfach about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

I can not go here and not get the eggs Benedict! Perfectly cooked, flavorful and plentiful. Homefries to perfection, crispy and hot.

Michael about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger Club

All of the burgers are incredible! always perfectly cooked and the ground beef is sourced from a local business. Comes with a pile of nice crispy fries or onion rings and killer slaw. One of my top 3 places for a burger (or anything else actually) :)

Bert about 1 month ago

3 Items Omelet

always excellent!!!

Kris about 1 month ago

3-2-1

Love Uncle D's best food in the area, great food, great prices & awesome staff

Megan about 1 month ago

3-2-1

Sunday mornings wouldnt be complete without Uncle D's! Best breakfast in the area, reasonable prices, wonderful staff. 10/10

Stephen about 2 months ago

1 Item Omelet

Breakfast items are always cooked to order. Never a disappointment. The only thing better than the food is the people. Darren and Co. are awesome!

Shaysanta about 2 months ago

Uncle D's Famous Wings

Not only were these wings falling off the bone! but..the house-made SAUCE was so delicious i had stars going around my head because i ordered more of them and couldn't stop myself. BEST WINGS EVER! 100% RECOMMEND TO TRY THEM!